Follow

Archive Accounts

ver. 2.0

 

Let's say you end a project or lose a customer but still want to keep their information for later review. You can now archive Accounts and remove them from your active list.

 

First select the account from your list.

Archive_Accounts_01.png

On the account page, click "Edit Account".

Archive_Accounts_02.png

 

 On the "Basic" tab, set the "Account Type" to Archived. Click Save.

Archive_Accounts_03.png



That removes the Account from your dashboards and workflow - but you can still find it later by running a filter for archived Accounts.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk